Shop Frontier Today, Call1-855-213-9772

Cyberbullying Awareness Scholarship

Win $1000 from for Spring Semester 2015.

Closing: December 15 2014

Create a poster that raises awareness of student cyber bullying. You can create the poster in any medium you see fit from photography to hand-drawn art -- just make sure it is engaging and creative. Submit a .PDF or .jpeg image of your poster that is up to 2 MB in size.

How to Enter:


Create a poster using any medium you see fit. We will only accept your submission in a .jpeg or PDF files no larger than 2 MB.


Upload and submit your image by December 15, 2014.

Thanks for stopping by but entries for the Scholarship are no longer being accepted. Please check back on Jan 15 when we announce the Scholarship recipient and launch next semester's question.

Enter to Win

Scholarship entries have closed. Winner and new scholarship will be announced Jan 15th

Helpful Guidelines

Here are a few tips to help you
stand out:

  • Keep your image under 2 megabytes
    Any entries larger than 2 MB will not be accepted.
  • Be creative
    Don't be afraid to try something new and different. The more creative you are, the more you are going to stand out. If you just submit a top 5 list, you most likely aren't going to win.
  • Submit before the deadline (December 15 2014)
    We won't accept late entries.

Last Semester's Winner

Congratulations to last semester's winner!

Taylor Leong - Scholarship Winner

Taylor Leong

Copyright 2012